Twitter Experience

April 23, 2009

I guess I have no way out, really. Is twitter good or evil?

Twitter seems to be unable to give a neutral impression on anyone. After reading so many reviews about why people do (or don’t) love twitter, I will try to form my own opinion. So, now I’m on twitter.

I’ll call this my ‘twitter experience’, and will try to use it as much actively as I can for the next week or so. Then, I’ll talk here about my very impressions on it. My username there is rsgama (@rsgama)

So, quoting El Chapulin Colorado, “Good guys, follow my lead!“.

Leave a Reply

